Our Team:

Join our team — The Colorado River Alliance is now hiring a Mobile River Program Coordinator! Check out the job posting here.

Executive Director - R. Brent Lyles (brent@coloradoriver.org
Development Director - 
Durel Bernard (durel@coloradoriver.org) 
Program Director - 
Geoff Hensgen (geoff@coloradoriver.org)
Development Associate - Scott Sticker (scott@coloradoriver.org)
Program Coordinator, Redbud Programs - Daniela Pennycook (daniela@coloradoriver.org)
Program Coordinator, Texas Colorado River Rolling Exhibit - Carly Surratt (carly@coloradoriver.org)

For general inquires, please email us at contact@coloradoriver.org. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>